EUR
en EN
X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (1)
X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (2)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (8)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (7)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (6)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (5)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (4)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (3)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (9)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (12)X-WATCH XETA XW PRO_54009_72dpi (11)Differents objects using every days on wooden table

XETA XW PRO

119,99 

X-WATCH XETA XW PRO – The high end smartwatch

Answer your calls – without having your smartphone with you. Send messages – directly at your wrist. Navigate – with a short look on your watch. Stream music – every time, everywhere. Install new apps onto your watch – accessing the Google Playstore.
Experience unlimited independence from your smartphone with the X-WATCH XETA XW PRO.

  • Android operating system
  • Google Playstore
  • Sim-card slot
  • WI-FI
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth

 

Lieferzeit: available in December 2017

SKU: 54009. Categories: , . Tag: .

Product Description

X-WATCH XETA XW PRO

XETA XW PRO – The High End Smartwatch

At first glance, the XETA XW PRO appears like a classical men’s watch with its fashionable genuine leather wristband and the silver-metallic watch case. But beneath this puristic elegant facade there hides a functionality, that knows no bounds. Thereby the smartwatch suits to every outfit and purpose: Thanks to numerous adjustable watch faces the XETA XW PRO is your personal accessory-highlight for every event!

Phone calls and messaging directly with your watch. With the integrated microphone and speaker you can make and take phone calls. And thanks to the SIM-card slot this works absolutely independent from your smartphone! The preinstalled Android operating system offers you boundless opportunities and allows you a full access to the Google functions including the Play Store! For using the Google Maps navigation function e.g. at hiking or biking the XETA is equipped with a GPS-sensor. The XETA XW PRO offers nearly every function that you already know from common smartphones – and more!

Thanks to the built-in heart-rate monitor and the highly sensitive movement sensor you can always keep an eye on your fitness and health. Thus, you never loose track of your personal goals. Additionally the smartwatch calculates your calorie consumption and your walked distances.

Next to the innumerable autonomous functions you can of course also connect the XETA XW PRO via Bluetooth with your smartphone to pursue your fitness-data in the free application or to transfer incoming message onto your watch. In addition you can operate the camera as well as the music player of your mobile phone by remote control. Thereby the watch can be connected to Android (version 4.3 or higher) and to iOS-phones (version 8.0 and higher).

Functions and Features:Differents objects using every days on wooden table

  • Telephony
  • SMS
  • Google Play Store
  • Google Maps Navigation
  • Weather APP
  • Pedometer
  • Distance calculation
  • Calorie consumption calculation
  • Heart-rate monitor
  • Camera remote control
  • Music-Player
  • Music remote control
  • Internet browser
  • Sound recorder
  • Calendar
  • Alarm clock
  • Stopwatch
  • Voice control
  • Notification synchronisation:
    • WhatsApp
    • Calls
    • Email
      And much more!

 

Technical data:

  • Android 5.1 operating system
  • WI-FI
  • GPS
  • SIM-card slot (WCDMA)
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • 350 mAh Lithium- Polymer battery
  • Chip: MTK6580
  • CPU: Quad core 1.3 Ghz
  • RAM/ROM: 512 MB/ 8 GB

 

Smartphone App Downloads – Modell XETA XW PRO

Android APP in the Google Play Store
iOS App in the Apple App Store

 

Note:

  • The heartrate function is only a reference for measurements before and after sports. It cannot be used for medical purposes and it is not suitable for patients with heart problems.
  • Before purchasing a SIM-card for the XETA XW PRO please ensure that it is compatible to the smartwatch.

Additional Information

Brand

xlyne

EAN

EUR
en EN
X-WATCH XETA XW PRO
X-WATCH XETA XW PROX-WATCH XETA XW PROX-WATCH XETA XW PROX-WATCH XETA XW PROX-WATCH XETA XW PROX-WATCH XETA XW PROX-WATCH XETA XW PRO

XETA XW PRO

119.99 

X-WATCH XETA XW PRO – Die High End Smartwatch

Beantworten Sie Anrufe – ohne ein Smartphone dabeizuhaben. Versenden Sie Nachrichten – direkt von Ihrem Handgelenk. Lassen Sie sich zielgenau navigieren – mit einem kurzen Blick auf Ihre Uhr. Streamen Sie Musik – jederzeit und überall. Installieren Sie ganz einfach neue Apps auf Ihre Watch – dank Zugriff auf den Google Play Store. Erleben Sie grenzenlose Unabhängigkeit vom Smartphone mit der X-WATCH XETA XW PRO.

  • Android Betriebssystem
  • Google Playstore
  • SIM-Kartenslot
  • WLAN
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth

Lieferzeit: Erhältlich im Handel ab Dezember 2017

Art.-Nr.: 54009. Kategorien: , , , . Schlüsselworte: , .

Produktbeschreibung

X-WATCH XETA XW PRO

XETA XW PRO – Die High End Smartwatch

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt die XETA XW PRO wie eine klassische Herren Armbanduhr mit Ihrem schicken Lederarmband und dem silber-metallic Uhrengehäuse. Jedoch steckt unter dieser puristisch eleganten Fassade eine Funktionalität, die keine Grenzen kennt. Dabei lässt sich die Smartwatch optisch mit jedem Stil und jedem Outfit kombinieren: Dank zahlreicher einstellbarer Watchfaces ist die XETA XW PRO Ihr Accessoire-Highlight zu jedem Anlass.

Telefonieren und Messaging direkt mit der Uhr. Mit dem integrierten Mikrofon und Lautsprecher können Sie Anrufe tätigen und entgegennehmen. Und dies dank des SIM-Kartenslots sogar völlig unabhängig von Ihrem Mobiltelefon! Das vorinstallierte Android-Betriebssystem bietet Ihnen unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten und erlaubt Ihnen den kompletten Zugriff auf Google Funktionen inklusive des Play Stores! Für die Google Maps Navigationsfunktion bspw. beim Wandern oder Biken ist die Smartwatch mit einem GPS-Sensor ausgestattet. Die XETA XW PRO bietet nahezu jede Funktion, die Sie von einem klassischen Smartphone kennen – und mehr!

Dank des eingebauten Herzfrequenzmessers und des hochsensiblen Bewegungssensors behalten Sie Ihre Fitness und Gesundheit stets im Blick und verlieren nie Ihre persönlichen Ziele aus den Augen. Zudem berechnet die Smartwatch Ihren Kalorienverbrauch sowie zurückgelegte Distanzen.

Neben den unzähligen autonomen Funktionen können Sie die XETA XW PRO selbstverständlich auch via Bluetooth mit Ihrem Smartphone verbinden, um Ihre Fitness-Daten in der kostenlosen App zu verfolgen oder eingehende Nachrichten auf Ihre Uhr übertragen zu lassen. Außerdem können Sie die Kamera sowie den Musik-Player Ihres Mobiltelefons fernsteuern. Dabei ist die Watch sowohl mit Android- (ab Version 4.3) als auch zu iOS-Geräten (ab Version 8.0) kompatibel.

Funktionen und Features:

  • Telefonie
  • SMS
  • Google Playstore
  • Google Maps Navigation
  • Wetter-App und Wetter-Widget
  • Schrittzähler
  • Distanzrechner
  • Kalorienverbrauchsrechner
  • Herzfrequenzmesser
  • Kamera-Fernsteuerung
  • Musik-Player
  • Musik-Fernsteuerung
  • Internet-Browser
  • Soundrekorder
  • Kalender
  • Wecker
  • Stoppuhr
  • Sprachsteuerung
  • Benachrichtigungs-Synchronisation:
    • WhatsApp
    • Anrufe
    • E-Mail
      Und vieles mehr!

 

Technische Daten:

  • Android 5.1 Betriebssystem
  • WLAN
  • GPS
  • SIM-Kartenslot (WCDMA)
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • 350 mAh Lithium- Polymer Akku
  • Chipsatz: MTK6580
  • Prozessor: Quad core 1.3 Ghz
  • RAM/ROM: 512 MB/ 8 GB

 

Betriebsanleitung & Technisches Datenblatt

Broschüre downloaden
Konformitätserklärung

Smartphone App Downloads – Modell XETA XW PRO

Android APP im Google Play Store
iOS App im Apple App Store

 

Hinweise:

  • Die Daten der Herzfrequenzmessung dienen unter keinen Umständen zur medizinischen Kontrolle. Sie dienen bspw. als Vergleichswert vor und nach dem Sport.
  • Bitte bringen Sie bei Ihrem Mobilfunkanbieter vor dem Kauf einer SIM-Karte in Erfahrung, ob die Kompatibilität zu der Smartwatch gewährleistet ist.

Weitere Informationen

EAN

4260449570953

Brand

XLYNE